Our People

Our dedicated team all work together to ensure your matter is treated with absolute excellence.

Kimberley Stewart
kim@arbitrationplace.com

Kimberley Stewart

Founder

Kimberley Stewart is a respected Canadian entrepreneur who founded and built three highly successful legal services businesses, including Arbitration Place. Kim goes above and beyond to provide exceptional client service. Talk to her if you would like to understand what makes Arbitration Place so special.

Jeffrey Mandell
jmandell@arbitrationplace.com

Jeffrey Mandell

CEO

Jeffrey’s diversified and multi-disciplined professional career as a lawyer, Investment banker and hospitality entrepreneur makes him the perfect leader to forge ahead with Arbitration Place and guide its international expansion of ADR hubs in leading cities through joint ventures and acquisitions.

Operations

Neena Sukhram
neena@arbitrationplace.com

Neena Sukhram

DIRECTOR, OPERATIONS

Neena is the Director of Service Delivery at Arbitration Place and is responsible for identifying business opportunities to improve client experience, as well as opportunities for new and promotional offers and services. Neena leads the development of strategic procedures and oversees the performance of the Service Delivery team.

Isabella Koltunski
isabella@arbitrationplace.com

Isabella Koltunski

Operations Manager, Virtual

Isabella is the Manager of Virtual Service Delivery at Arbitration Place and provides oversight for all aspects of virtual proceedings, conferences, and events. She also leads the team of Virtual Case Managers and works closely with the Director of Service Delivery to ensure efficiency and productivity goals are met.

Tristan Shepherd-Beal
tshepherdbeal@arbitrationplace.com

Tristan Shepherd-Beal

Client Concierge

With 9 years of luxury hospitality experience, Tristan brings a wealth of knowledge from the hospitality sector. As our Client Concierge, Tristan works closely with the Onsite Operations Team and manages client booking inquires.

Agetha Hoang
ahoang@arbitrationplace.com

Agetha Hoang

Scheduling Specialist

Agetha has over 10 years of excellence in client centric industry. She is the Scheduling Specialist at AP and coordinates our court reporters and transcriptionists.

Rebecca Hadfield
rhadfield@arbitrationplace.com

Rebecca Hadfield

Team Lead, Virtual Operations

Rebecca’s brings her exceptional Virtual Case Manager experience as a Coordinator to over 30 Virtual Services Team members.

Kurtis Dinner
kurtis@arbitrationplace.com

Kurtis Dinner

Registrar and Virtual Case Specialist

As a Virtual Case Specialist, Kurtis ensures technical proficiency and worry free virtual proceedings for our clients. Additionally, Kurtis is the Registrar for the Canadian Centre for Verbatim Studies

Sheila Gelvero
sheila@arbitrationplace.com

Sheila Gelvero

On-Site service Specialist

Sheila Gelvero is the Toronto office master of curating snacks. She provides exceptional client service for catering needs as well as administrative tasks.

Professional Services Group

Raven Schofield
raven@arbitrationplace.com

Raven Schofield

Associate General Counsel

Raven is the Associate General Counsel at Arbitration Place. She provides oversight of the company’s regulatory, transactional and legal services, as well as provides general legal advice and support to the company. She also serves as Arbitral Secretary to tribunals on international and domestic commercial arbitrations.

Pawanjeet Kaur
pawanjeet@arbitrationplace.com

Pawanjeet Kaur

Lead Practice Manager

Being a licensed paralegal, Pawanjeet Kaur works directly with several of our in-house Arbitrators. She is also highly knowledgeable about Arbitration Place's bookings, accounts, and invoices.

David Campbell
dcampbell@arbitrationplace.com

David Campbell

Arbitral Secretary

Over his 12 years of legal experience, David has been appointed to ICC, ICSID, and both domestic and international ad hoc tribunals. He has also served as counsel to expert reinsurance panels.

Kerri-Ann Mitchell
kerri-ann@arbitrationplace.com

Kerri-Ann Mitchell

Practice Assistant

kerri-ann@arbitrationplace.com

Accounting

Christine Innocente
cinnocente@arbitrationplace.com

Christine Innocente

Director, Accounting

Christine brings over twenty years of senior financial experience and leads our finance team as Director of Accounting. She can also be found supporting our other departments in change management and staff training.

Tricia Bailey
triciab@arbitrationplace.com

Tricia Bailey

Staff Accountant

Tricia leads the daily operations of the Finance Team. Since receiving her Bachelor of Commerce with Honours, Accounting and Finance in 2000 and her CGA in 2005, Tricia has excelled as an accounting team leader, business process trainer and financial analyst.

Leonor Jimenez
leonor@arbitrationplace.com

Leonor Jimenez

Lead Accounts Receivable Specialist

Leo leads our billing and receivables inquiry team with the depth of 10 years industry specialization.

Noranda Haasper
noranda@arbitrationplace.com

Noranda Haasper

Accounts Payable

noranda@arbitrationplace.com

Angela Rogers
angelar@arbitrationplace.com

Angela Rogers

Billing Clerk

angelar@arbitrationplace.com

Transcript Production

Karen Lao
karen@arbitrationplace.com

Karen Lao

Production Coordinator

Karen provides oversight and quality assurance for all facets of transcript production. She ensures her team provide top quality transcripts and on-time delivery.

Crystal Bevens-Leblanc
cbevensleblanc@arbitrationplace.com

Crystal Bevens-Leblanc

Transcript Productionist and Audio Transcriptionist

cbevensleblanc@arbitrationplace.com

Manisha Masih
manisha@arbitrationplace.com

Manisha Masih

Transcript Productionist

manisha@arbitrationplace.com