Our People

Our dedicated team all work together to ensure your matter is treated with absolute excellence.

Kimberley Stewart
kim@arbitrationplace.com

Kimberley Stewart

Founder

Kimberley Stewart is a respected Canadian entrepreneur who founded and built three highly successful legal services businesses, including Arbitration Place. Kim goes above and beyond to provide exceptional client service. Talk to her if you would like to understand what makes Arbitration Place so special.

Jeffrey Mandell
jmandell@arbitrationplace.com

Jeffrey Mandell

CEO

Jeffrey’s diversified and multi-disciplined professional career as a lawyer, Investment banker and hospitality entrepreneur makes him the perfect leader to forge ahead with Arbitration Place and guide its international expansion of ADR hubs in leading cities through joint ventures and acquisitions.

Christine Innocente
cinnocente@arbitrationplace.com

Christine Innocente

Senior Director, Client and Business Services
Rebecca Hadfield
rebeccah@arbitrationplace.com

Rebecca Hadfield

Client and Business Services Coordinator
Daniela Guzman
danielag@arbitrationplace.com

Daniela Guzman

Client and Business Services Coordinator

Operations

Neena Sukhram
neena@arbitrationplace.com

Neena Sukhram

DIRECTOR, OPERATIONS
Heather D'Amour
heather@arbitrationplace.com

Heather D'Amour

Senior Manager, Client and Legal Affairs
Pawanjeet Kaur
pawanjeet@arbitrationplace.com

Pawanjeet Kaur

Team Lead, Onsite Operations
Leonor Jimenez
leonor@arbitrationplace.com

Leonor Jimenez

Team Lead, Client Care
Sheila Gelvero
sheila@arbitrationplace.com

Sheila Gelvero

On-Site service Specialist
Andrew Silveira
andrew@arbitrationplace.com

Andrew Silveira

Client Concierge

Virtual Services

Erik Tristan
erik@arbitrationplace.com

Erik Tristan

Virtual Services Coordinator

Professional Services Group

David Campbell
dcampbell@arbitrationplace.com

David Campbell

Arbitral Secretary

Accounting

Noranda Haasper
noranda@arbitrationplace.com

Noranda Haasper

BILLING SPECIALIST
Holly Boisvert
holly@arbitrationplace.com

Holly Boisvert

Accounts Payable Specialist

Transcript Production

Karen Lao
karen@arbitrationplace.com

Karen Lao

Production Coordinator
Crystal Bevens-Leblanc
cbevensleblanc@arbitrationplace.com

Crystal Bevens-Leblanc

Authorized Court Transcriptionist and Transcript Productionist